Medlemmer

A/B Avedørelejren I
Formand: Tom Svensson
Vestre Kvartergade 4, 2. th.
AV1bestyrelse@gmail.com
Tlf. 21 44 67 73

A/B Avedørelejren II
Formand: Hiroshi Hemmi
Østre Kvartergade 3A
best@av2-bolig.dk
Tlf. 40 93 67 79

E/F Messegården
Formand: Flemming Dal Cortivo
Gammel Byvej 3F
formandmessegaarden@gmail.com
Tlf. 40 34 32 49

A/B Magasingården
Formand: Leif Andresen
Østre Kvartergade 21 A, 1. th.
formand@mg-ab.dk
Tlf. 60 63 54 25

A/B Artillerimagasinet
Formand: Kia Hall
Magasingade 10F
artillerimagasinet@gmail.com
Tlf. 60 70 87 89

A/B Artillerigården
Formand: Susanne Gundersen
Gammel Byvej 8C
susannegundersen1951@gmail.com

A/B Fægtegården
Formand: Dorte Roepstorff
Vestre Messegade 7 G
dr100@sol.dk
Tlf. 23 96 89 87

A/B Kompagnistokken
Formand: Kirsten Hartmann
Gl. Byvej 12C
kirstenhartmann@live.dk
Tlf: 22 58 63 79

A/B Regimentstokken
Formand: Bent Aune
Gl. Byvej 4A 1. th
bentaune@webspeed.dk
Tlf: 29 62 90 91

E/F Hovedporten
Formand: Anders Jürs
hovedporten@gmail.com

E/F Konstabelgade
Formand: Kristina Helmenkamp Pedersen
kristinahp91@gmail.com

E/F Alarmpladsen 5
Formand: Erik Blicher Hansen
Alarmpladsen 5, st.tv
erikblicherhansen@gmail.com
Tlf: 60 86 69 06

E/F Alarmpladsen 4
Administrator/Ejer Lillebælt Kapitalformidling A/S
Karsten Madsen
Fynsvej 9
5500 Middelfart
km@lbg.dk
Tlf: 64 41 85 77

Infirmeriet
Nexus Kommunikation A/S
v. Ebbe Kyrø
Østre Messegade 2
ek@nexus.dk
Tlf. 40 11 59 05

Østre Messegade 4
Formand: Kit Ernst
Østre Messegade 4 1.tv
kit_ernst@yahoo.dk
Tlf. 42 92 20 92

Zentropa
Filmbyen 22
receptionen@filmbyen.com
Tlf. 36 86 87 88
20 60 50 55 – Victor M. – mobiltlf.
FAX 36 86 87 89

Hvidovre kommune
Rådhuset
Hvidovrevej 278
hvidovre@hvidovre.dk
Tlf. 36 39 36 39
FAX 36 39 36 56

Bataillionen (ejet af Hvidovre kommune)
v/ Koordinator Rie Rhode
Alarmpladsen 2
rie@hvip.dk
Tlf. 22 23 58 28

Historiens Hus/Cirkusmuseet (ejet af Hvidovre kommune)
Alarmpladsen 3
forstadsmuseet@forstadsmuseet.dk
Tlf. 36 49 00 30
FAX 36 39 36 50

Vandrehjemmet (ejet af Hvidovre kommune)
Belægningen
Vestre Kvartergade 22
info@belaegningen.dk
Tlf. 36 77 90 84

Avedøre Tværvej 58
HOFOR Vand Hvidovre A/S
v/ Claus Hindkær
Ørestads Boulevard 35
2300 København S
clhi@hofor.dk
Tlf. 27 95 22 79